Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Cavallo

John Cavallo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cavallo
"I switched my business insurance over to this branch. Well let me tell you, not was I met only by the most exceptional service, wonderful office area, and friendly laughs. I also left with a heavier wallet from the money I saved. The only thing I forgot was to take a complimentary piece of candy they had out. Next time I am grabbing two when I go to switch my car insurance. Thank you for the timely quote and savings!!"
Profile photo of giovanni Soto

giovanni Soto

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by giovanni Soto
"I was trying to get1 insurance quote for mother& son/2 cars. Then 1 wanted 2 separate quotes, same cars/same people). Agent says system wouldn't allow that. The agent also didn't know that a car owner and registrant (mv-82)could be different people. She thought I was trying to cheat the system. Some people aren't trained properly. I'm withholding her name hoping she can learn and help someone someday."
Profile photo of Piriya Sivanesathasan

Piriya Sivanesathasan

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Piriya Sivanesathasan
"My girl Rachel is the best agent out there. You can just tell she really takes care of her customers. The whole process was a breeze thanks to Rachel .She even took the time to properly explain my coverage and I know she got me the best possible deal. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Christine LoPresti

Christine LoPresti

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine LoPresti
"The agent Rachel Rodriguez is very knowledgable about the different insurance policies and she answered all the questions I had. She is the best and I would recommend her to the people I know for their insurance."
Profile photo of Usha Narasimhan

Usha Narasimhan

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Usha Narasimhan
"Outstanding service. Truly the best. Kristina is great. Very professional. I saved a lot with your company. Thanks 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Chris Cavallo

Chris Cavallo

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cavallo
"Great service! Super fast! Called in to insure my new car at the dealership and Kristina had me all set in minutes. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Kevin -

Kevin -

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin -
"Rachel was very patient and informative. I really appreciate the efforts made and my overall experience was phenomenal!"
Profile photo of alexandros VRAHIMIS

alexandros VRAHIMIS

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexandros VRAHIMIS
"Rachel was very polite,helpful and very knowledgeable. She answer all of my questions with clarity and honesty. She gave me a great rate. Great service. Definitely would recommend her to my friends and neighbors."
Profile photo of Justin Ramos

Justin Ramos

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ramos
"First time getting my own insurance.Apon arrival Renne Dobbs welcomed with warm arms, communicated greatly and guided me to one of the best decisions I have made in life. Will always appreciate it."
Profile photo of Steven Hernandez

Steven Hernandez

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hernandez
"I recently called to update my account and was helped by Rachel who ran numbers for me and was amazingly helpful once again happy with Jackie zupo state farm and Rachel 👍"
Profile photo of Luis Mendez

Luis Mendez

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Mendez
"Was a great experience with renee thanks for your help God bless"
Profile photo of Samiha Chaudhury

Samiha Chaudhury

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samiha Chaudhury
"Kristina is great! Great communication and super helpful in getting the rate that fits best"
Profile photo of Eddie B

Eddie B

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie B
"Renée is the best you can find. Easy to deal with, and got me the best rate by far from others. Highly recommended. Ty Renée, you are an angel"
Profile photo of Prabin Bhattarai

Prabin Bhattarai

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prabin Bhattarai
"The agent’s representative Rachel Rodriguez was very nice and helpful person and I like her customer service very much! I will recommend to get State Farm home insurance with them !! This is my first time with her ."
Profile photo of Yadram Boodram

Yadram Boodram

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yadram Boodram
"I am happy to have Renee Dobbs as my service representative at State Farm. She was excellent in getting me the premium that I can afford in this high cost of living. She is patient and intelligent also very humble. Her attitude will certainly increase the sales of the Agency. Thank you very much for your kindness."
Profile photo of Om Dhodary

Om Dhodary

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Om Dhodary
"I received fast and good service; Indeed, Kristina was so helpful with her professional expertise. I give five star."
Profile photo of Melissa Brody

Melissa Brody

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Brody
"Kristina was so helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Demetra Gargas

Demetra Gargas

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetra Gargas
"I just switched my auto insurance policy to Statefarm and it was the best decision I’ve made! Kristina Matranga is amazing to work with through this transition. She was very helpful, informative and a pleasure to speak with. I highly recommend Statefarm and Kristina!"
Profile photo of jan ovan

jan ovan

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jan ovan
"Thank you, Kristina for your prompt and very professional approach for working and providing for me home insurance. It was very nice experience dealing with such great person who understood my needs and got me coverage for my home."
Profile photo of Athena Mussenden

Athena Mussenden

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Mussenden
"I decided to switch over to State Farm due to my previous insurance increasing with no reason I placed an inquiry online and received a call from a very nice agent named Renee shortly. She was able to go over my new policy with State Farm as well as sign me up in less than 15 minutes. The transition went very smoothly, and I look forward to using StateFarm."
Profile photo of Tin Valen

Tin Valen

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tin Valen
"我住在這裡"
Profile photo of Luis Paredes

Luis Paredes

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Paredes
"Excelente atención de la señorita a Carolina, buen manejo y conocimiento de la información y del portafolio comercial del seguro, su interés por brindar las mejores opciones es siempre estuvo presente, su trato y profesionalismo, felicitaciones Carolina por su excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Eugenio Cedeño c

Eugenio Cedeño c

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugenio Cedeño c
"Exlebte atencion"
Profile photo of Alain Charles

Alain Charles

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alain Charles
"Extremely helpful with quote I received, answered all my questions and was patient with explaining everything to me. Wasn’t sure what to expect as I researched several companies for my car insurance but Renee brought me peace of mind and I know I came to the right place!"
Profile photo of Nikole Rodrigues

Nikole Rodrigues

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikole Rodrigues
"Kristina Matranga and Jackie Zupo were simply amazing! Helped me every step of the way. Very sweet and attentive. Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family."