Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Zupo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jackie Zupo

5 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Flores

Juan Flores

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's the best thanks she did answer all my Questions"
Profile photo of Oscar Estrada

Oscar Estrada

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service (Original) Muy bien servicio"
Profile photo of Paul Karam

Paul Karam

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renée Dobbs is an excellent agent, professional and cares about her customers. Great buying experience for Auto and Home insurance !"
Profile photo of Nicholas Bensberg

Nicholas Bensberg

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Karl Konetsky

Karl Konetsky

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quote and awesome service. 5/5 would recommend."
Profile photo of Deana Mallick

Deana Mallick

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bianny Lara

Bianny Lara

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kristina, she was very resourceful and ready to help. Her politeness made my process comfortable all throughout. I already recommended State Farm to my family!"
Profile photo of Brian Paolillo

Brian Paolillo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of adrienne young

adrienne young

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was working with Kristina M . I must say she was so very professional , kind and made me understand all I was asking about What a WONDERFUL REP YOU HAVE,!!!! Because of her expertise and knowledge will for sure recommend State Farm. I wish I could hire her ..."
Profile photo of john imperioli

john imperioli

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"highly recommend this agency, staff is awesome"
Profile photo of Paul Boyajian

Paul Boyajian

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina is very knowledgeable and highly recommend. She has attention to detail and return calls immediately. Easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Marlene Rodriguez

Marlene Rodriguez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Koohyar Pooladvand

Koohyar Pooladvand

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently used their service, Renee helped me to get a new insurance with State Farm, she was very helpful, polite, and patient. She set everything and ensured me all went well. I recommend their service."
Profile photo of Gabriella Matranga

Gabriella Matranga

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"like a good neighbor, state farm is thereeeee. Kristina (my obvious go to) but her and Renee are my girls."
Profile photo of Tim Hague

Tim Hague

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and explained everything to the finest detail."
Profile photo of Farrukh Baig

Farrukh Baig

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina and Jackie were very professional and helpful customer service agents. I will recommend State Farm Insurance like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of susan distler

susan distler

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved to beautiful NY and Jackies team helped me get on board right away with no problems as well as a great rate ! Thank you for all your help and great service, Susan D, ;"
Profile photo of angelem m

angelem m

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable people. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Clive Rodrigues

Clive Rodrigues

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie Zupo and her personnel are great people [ie-Renee Dobbs]. They helped me quite well."
Profile photo of Marina Ruiz de Gauna

Marina Ruiz de Gauna

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renée helped me switch my insurance carriers. The process was very fast and efficient, at an unbeatable price. She was very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Vaishali Rasquinha

Vaishali Rasquinha

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Krista since 2021. Very professional, kind & patient. Has always worked hard to get me the best price. I highly recommend Jackie Zupos service, especially Krista. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ruby Rubbles

Ruby Rubbles

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eduardo Legaria

Eduardo Legaria

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service thank you very much for your kindness (Original) Un servicio muy bueno muchas gracias por su amabilidad"
Profile photo of Karl Graham

Karl Graham

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional agency, Kristina was very helpful with every questions I had to ask. Very courteous and polite and the process was done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of madinah clayton

madinah clayton

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just saved $300 a month by switching to State Farm. The young lady who assisted me was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you guys."