Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Zupo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jackie Zupo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Om Dhodary

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I received fast and good service; Indeed, Kristina was so helpful with her professional expertise. I give five star."

Melissa Brody

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kristina was so helpful and responsive!"

Demetra Gargas

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just switched my auto insurance policy to Statefarm and it was the best decision I’ve made! Kristina Matranga is amazing to work with through this transition. She was very helpful, informative and a pleasure to speak with. I highly recommend Statefarm and Kristina!"

jan ovan

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Kristina for your prompt and very professional approach for working and providing for me home insurance. It was very nice experience dealing with such great person who understood my needs and got me coverage for my home."

Yadram Boodram

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am happy to Renee Dobbs as my service representative at State Farm. She was excellent in getting me the premium that I can afford in this high cost of living. She is patient and intelligent also very humble. Her attitude will certainly increase the sales of the Agency. Thank you very much for your kindness."

Athena Mussenden

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I decided to switch over to State Farm due to my previous insurance increasing with no reason I placed an inquiry online and received a call from a very nice agent named Renee shortly. She was able to go over my new policy with State Farm as well as sign me up in less than 15 minutes. The transition went very smoothly, and I look forward to using StateFarm."
Profile photo of Tin Valen

Tin Valen

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I live here (Original) 我住在這裡"

Luis Paredes

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from the lady to Carolina, good management and knowledge of the information and the commercial insurance portfolio, her interest in providing the best options is always present, her treatment and professionalism, congratulations Carolina for your excellent service (Original) Excelente atención de la señorita a Carolina, buen manejo y conocimiento de la información y del portafolio comercial del seguro, su interés por brindar las mejores opciones es siempre estuvo presente, su trato y profesionalismo, felicitaciones Carolina por su excelente servicio"

Eugenio Cedeño c

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent attention (Original) Exlebte atencion"

Alain Charles

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful with quote I received, answered all my questions and was patient with explaining everything to me. Wasn’t sure what to expect as I researched several companies for my car insurance but Renee brought me peace of mind and I know I came to the right place!"

Nikole Rodrigues

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kristina Matranga and Jackie Zupo were simply amazing! Helped me every step of the way. Very sweet and attentive. Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family."

Rashonda Moore

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina was such a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, patient and ensured everything was set up for me. It made my experience so much easier. Thanks again !"

Justin Zaleski

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and Jackie helped me out throughout everything. Highly recommended people. I'm proud of my state farm"

Lyudmila Boiko

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was pleasure dealing with Renee - very patient professional person. She has helped me with answering all my questions and lower my current insurance premium. Excellent job Renee!"

Keri B

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. Kristina was a pleasure to work with on obtaining my new car insurance. She took the time to explain everything to me clearly and was able to get me a good rate. She helped make my 1st time car buying less stressful!! Thank you both Kristina and Renee for making buying car insurance enjoyable. Highly recommend the team at Jackie Zupo State Farm!"

JimJim Your Realtor

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the BEST place to get your insurance. Kristina provided awesome service, got life and car insurance at the best rates. Definitely will recommend them"

Claire Farrier

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Renée Dobbs Account Representative at the Tulip Ave in Floral Park location. She was EXTREMELY HELPFUL,EFFICIENT AND A dream to work with. I had cancelled my previous car insurance on that day and quickly was set up THAT DAY! Excellent service and with a smile! C. Farrier 2022"

Deidre Rodriguez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee was AWESOME to deal with. I was shopping for insurance and had several different reps from statefarm contact me but she was the only one who was very attentive and super sweet. She answered all of my questions (I had alot lol) and was always patient and prompt with getting back to me. Would 100% recommend Renee and this agency. She was a pleasure to work with."

Jose Carmona

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. The best."

Cindy Vonderlieth

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called my agent's office and Account Representative, Renee Dobbs was very helpful in assisting me with my desire to reduce my auto insurance premium. Renee suggested I can take an online safety course for a discount on my premium and emailed me approved vendors within seconds."

Juan Flores

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you. Carolina provided great service and help. She is the reason I moved to state farm."

Oscar Estrada

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service (Original) Muy bien servicio"

Paul Karam

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renée Dobbs is an excellent agent, professional and cares about her customers. Great buying experience for Auto and Home insurance !"

Nicholas Bensberg

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful and nice"

Karl Konetsky

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quote and awesome service. 5/5 would recommend."